The 34th Annual Academy Awards Soundtrack (1962) OST

Listen The 34th Annual Academy Awards (1962) Soundtrack

The 34th Annual Academy Awards was released in the year 1962, some songs of the official soundtrack are Town Without Pity by Gene Pitney, Moon River by Andy Williams, Bachelor in Paradise by Ann-Margret, Hooray for Hollywood by Richard A. Whiting. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Town without pity

Gene Pitney: performer
Ned Washington: writer
Dimitri Tiomkin: writer
play soundtrack

Moon river

Andy Williams: performer
Johnny Mercer: writer
Henry Mancini: writer
play soundtrack

Bachelor in paradise

Ann-Margret: performer
Mack David: writer
Henry Mancini: writer

Hooray for hollywood

Richard A. Whiting: composer

Love theme from el cid (the falcon and the dove)

Johnny Mathis: performer
Miklós Rózsa: writer

Pocketful of miracles

Gogi Grant: performer
Sammy Cahn: writer

Popular movies...