The 38th Annual Academy Awards Soundtrack (1966) OST

Listen The 38th Annual Academy Awards (1966) Soundtrack

The 38th Annual Academy Awards was released in the year 1966, some songs of the official soundtrack are The Shadow of Your Smile by Barbara McNair, I Will Wait for You by Michel Legrand, Hooray for Hollywood by Richard A. Whiting, The Ballad of Cat Ballou by Mack David. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

The shadow of your smile

Barbara McNair: performer
Johnny Mandel: composer
play soundtrack

I will wait for you

Michel Legrand: composer, performer
Norman Gimbel: writer
Jacques Demy: writer

Hooray for hollywood

Richard A. Whiting: composer

The ballad of cat ballou

Mack David: writer
Jerry Livingston: composer

The sweetheart tree

Robert Goulet: performer
Johnny Mercer: writer
Henry Mancini: composer

What's new, pussycat

Liza Minnelli: performer
Burt Bacharach: composer
Hal David: writer

Popular movies...