The 41st Annual Academy Awards Soundtrack (1969) OST

Listen The 41st Annual Academy Awards (1969) Soundtrack

The 41st Annual Academy Awards was released in the year 1969, some songs of the official soundtrack are The Windmills of Your Mind by José Feliciano, Star! by Frank Sinatra, Chitty Chitty Bang Bang by Sidney Poitier, For Love of Ivy by Abbey Lincoln. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

The windmills of your mind

José Feliciano: performer
Michel Legrand: performer
Marilyn Bergman: performer
Alan Bergman: performer
play soundtrack


Frank Sinatra: performer
Sammy Cahn: writer

Chitty chitty bang bang

Sidney Poitier: performer
Ingrid Bergman: performer
Paula Kelly: performer

For love of ivy

Abbey Lincoln: performer
Quincy Jones: writer
Bob Russell: writer

Funny girl

Aretha Franklin: performer
Jule Styne: writer
Bob Merrill: writer

Hooray for hollywood

Richard A. Whiting: composer

Popular movies...