The Act of Killing Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen The Act of Killing (2012) Soundtrack

The Act of Killing was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Cotton Fields by Leadbelly, Born Free by John Barry, Bola by Ona Sutra, Ayah by Rinto Harahap. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Cotton fields

Leadbelly: performer
play soundtrack

Born free

John Barry: performer
Don Black: writer
play soundtrack


Ona Sutra: performer
play soundtrack


Rinto Harahap: performer

Bunga seroja

Husein Bawafie: performer

Cari pacar lagi

Moh. Charly V.H.: performer

Don't worry, be happy

Bobby McFerrin: writer


Muhammad Arief: performer

Halo-halo bandung

Ismail Marzuki: performer

Maju tak gentar

Cornel Simanjuntak: performer

Mars pemuda pancasila

Rivi Hamdani: performer

Nonton bioskop

Benjamin Sueb: performer

Theme for the act of killing

Frederik Teige: performer
Andreas Estrup: performer
Clara Bryld: performer
Lars Falck: performer
Karsten Fundal: performer

Theme song from the film pengkhianatan g30s/pki

Embie C. Noer: performer

Popular movies...