The Art of the Steal Soundtrack (2009) OST

Listen The Art of the Steal (2009) Soundtrack

The Art of the Steal was released in the year 2009, some songs of the official soundtrack are Sista Rebecca by Jimmy Smith, Iron Man by The Bad Plus, Chamber Fight by Eban Schletter, Got Your Wealth by Lee Silver. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Sista rebecca

Jimmy Smith: performer
play soundtrack

Iron man

The Bad Plus: performer
Ozzy Osbourne: writer
Tony Iommi: writer
Geezer Butler: writer
Bill Ward: writer

Chamber fight

Eban Schletter: writer

Got your wealth

Lee Silver: performer


Philip Glass: performer

Ladder 25

Ronen Landa: writer, performer


Philip Glass: performer

Spy march

Eban Schletter: writer

The dry lake

Dylan Carlson: writer

Related movies...