The Debt Collector Soundtrack (1999) OST

Listen The Debt Collector (1999) Soundtrack

The Debt Collector was released in the year 1999, some songs of the official soundtrack are Showdown by Thin Lizzy, Bittersweet by Lewis Taylor, Cained by Wide Receiver, Life in Mono (Sweatband Mix) by John Barry. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Thin Lizzy: performer
Phil Lynott: writer


Lewis Taylor: performer


Wide Receiver: performer
S. Blood: writer
I. Gotts: writer

Life in mono (sweatband mix)

John Barry: writer


Drums 1998: performer
The Massed Pipes: performer

Mist covered mountains of home

The Lone Piper: performer
Major Gavin Stoddart: music arranger


Popular movies...