The Doctor Blake Mysteries Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen The Doctor Blake Mysteries (2013) Soundtrack

The Doctor Blake Mysteries was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are Tutti Frutti by Little Richard, The Wild One by Johnny O'Keefe, Canon by Helen Jane Long, Danny Boy by Sean James Murphy. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Tutti frutti

Little Richard: writer, performer
Joel Lubin: writer
play soundtrack

The wild one

Johnny O'Keefe: performer, writer
Johnny Greenan: writer
Dave Owen: writer


Helen Jane Long: writer

Danny boy

Sean James Murphy: performer

For king and country

T. Devine-King: performer

Frohlich march

D. Tobin: writer
J. Meegan: writer
A. Duncan: writer

Gonna rock this house

T. Renwick: writer

Hipcat highway

John Dankworth: writer

Home landscape

Paul Mottram: writer

Memories of benny

J. Dankworth: performer
T. Garland: performer

Men at arms

P. Mottram: writer

Rockin' billy


Rocking usa

Barrie Gledden: writer



Six o'clock rock

Johnny O'Keefe: writer

Steinway to heaven

P. M.Harris: writer
D. Weston: writer

Stop hanging on

Nadine Garner: performer
Craig McLachlan: performer
D. Cornelius: writer
R. Merecith: writer
T. Page: writer

Stormy weather

Harold Arlen: writer
Ted Koehler: writer

That's showbiz

T. Garland: writer

Popular movies...