The Driftless Area Soundtrack (2015) OST

  • The Driftless Area 2015 poster

    The driftless area (2015) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    La región inmóvil

    AKA german:

    The Driftless Area - Nichts ist wie es scheint

    AKA italian:

    Niente cambia, tutto cambia

    Rating: 5.3/10 from 992 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen The Driftless Area (2015) Soundtrack

The Driftless Area was released in the year 2015, some songs of the official soundtrack are The Big Lie by Sanford Clark, Sure Gets Dark When The Sun Goes Down by Dick Flood, Salt & Blues by Phosphorescent, Livin' In The Lonely Zone by Dick Flood. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

The big lie

Sanford Clark: performer
play soundtrack

Sure gets dark when the sun goes down

Dick Flood: performer
play soundtrack

Salt & blues

Phosphorescent: performer
Matthew Houck: writer
play soundtrack

Livin' in the lonely zone

Dick Flood: performer


Dora Lopes: writer

Don't hold her so close

Bob Cox: performer
Elbert Cox: writer

Saint louis blues

Chris Romaine: performer
Betty Egre: performer
W.C. Handy: writer

See the storm

Salty Dog: performer

Wayfaring stranger

Anton Yelchin: performer

Popular movies...