The Emperor's New Groove Soundtrack (2000) OST

  • The Emperor's New Groove 2000 poster

    The emperor's new groove (2000) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:

    Kingdom of the Sun

    AKA spanish:

    El emperador y sus locuras

    AKA french:

    Kuzco, l'empereur mégalo

    AKA german:

    Ein Königreich für ein Lama

    AKA italian:

    Le follie dell'imperatore

    Tags: Llama, Emperor, Potion, Jumprope, Old Man

    Rating: 7.3/10 from 61975 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen The Emperor's New Groove (2000) Soundtrack

The Emperor's New Groove was released in the year 2000, some songs of the official soundtrack are Perfect World / Perfect World Reprise by Dave Hartley, My Funny Friend and Me by Steve Hodge, Girl from Ipanema by Norman Gimbel. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Perfect world / perfect world reprise

Dave Hartley: performer, composer, producer
David Hartley: performer, composer, producer
Frank Wolf: performer
Tom Jones: performer
Sting: writer, composer, producer
play soundtrack

My funny friend and me

Steve Hodge: performer
Dave Rideau: performer
Sting: composer, writer, performer
Jimmy Jam: music arranger
Terry Lewis: music arranger
Big Jim Wright: producer
David Hartley: composer
Dave Hartley: composer

Girl from ipanema

Norman Gimbel: writer

Related movies...