The Eurovision Song Contest Soundtrack (1974) OST

  • The eurovision song contest (1974) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    Tags: Competition, Multinational, TV Special, Song, Song Contest

    Rating: 7.7/10 from 28 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen The Eurovision Song Contest (1974) Soundtrack

The Eurovision Song Contest was released in the year 1974, some songs of the official soundtrack are Waterloo by Sven-Olof Walldoff, Long Live Love by Nick Ingman, Krasi, Thalassa Kai T' Agori Mou by Giorgos Katsaros, Keep Me Warm by Ossi Runne. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Sven-Olof Walldoff: performer
ABBA: performer
Benny Andersson: writer
Björn Ulvaeus: writer
Stig Anderson: writer
play soundtrack

Long live love

Nick Ingman: performer
Olivia Newton-John: performer
play soundtrack

Krasi, thalassa kai t' agori mou

Giorgos Katsaros: performer, composer
Marinella: performer
Pythagoras: writer
play soundtrack

Keep me warm

Ossi Runne: performer
Carita Holmström: performer
play soundtrack

Cross your heart

Tina Reynolds: performer
play soundtrack

Canta y sé feliz

Rafael Ibarbia: performer
Peret: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Bye bye i love you

Ireen Sheer: performer
Ralph Siegel: composer

Celui qui reste et celui qui s'en va

Raymond Donnez: performer
Romuald: performer

Die sommermelodie

Werner Scharfenberger: performer, composer
Norbert Berger: performer
Cindy Berger: performer
Kurt Feltz: writer

Fleur de liberté

Jacques Hustin: performer, composer

I see a star

Harry van Hoof: performer
Willem Duyn: performer
Maggie MacNeal: performer
Hans van Hemert: composer

Natati la khayay

Yoni Rechter: performer
Poogy: performer
Kaveret: performer
Danny Sanderson: composer, writer

The first day of love

Anne Karine Strøm: performer
Frode Thingnæs: composer, performer

Popular movies...