The Fear (El Miedo) Soundtrack (2006) OST

Listen The Fear (El Miedo) (2006) Soundtrack

The Fear (El Miedo) was released in the year 2006, some songs of the official soundtrack are U Can't Touch This by M.C. Hammer, Tubthumping by Chumbawamba, The Blue Wrath by I Monster, Magic Carpet Ride by Steppenwolf. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

U can't touch this

M.C. Hammer: writer, performer
Rick James: writer
Alonzo Miller: writer
play soundtrack


Chumbawamba: performer, writer
Nigel Hunter: writer
Alice Nutter: writer
Louise Watts: writer
Paul Greco: writer
Darren Hammer: writer
Judith Abbot: writer
Bruce Duncan: writer
Allen Whalley: writer
play soundtrack

The blue wrath

I Monster: performer
Dean Honer: writer
play soundtrack

Magic carpet ride

Steppenwolf: performer
John Kay: writer
Rushton Moreve: writer
play soundtrack

Lookin' out my backdoor

John Fogerty: writer
play soundtrack

In the midnight hour

B.B. King: performer
Steve Cropper: writer
Wilson Pickett: writer
play soundtrack

I think i love you

David Cassidy: performer
Tony Romeo: writer
play soundtrack


My Chemical Romance: performer
Gerard Way: writer
Ray Toro: writer
Frank Iero: writer
Mikey Way: writer
Matt Pelissier: writer
play soundtrack

Gimme some loving

Spencer Davis Group: performer
Spencer Davis: writer, performer
Steve Winwood: writer
Muff Winwood: writer
play soundtrack

Blue moon

Meco: performer
Richard Rodgers: writer
Lorenz Hart: writer
play soundtrack

Better now

Collective Soul: performer
Ed Roland: writer
Dexter Green: writer
play soundtrack

Bad moon rising

John Fogerty: writer


György Ligeti: writer, composer

De natura sonoris

György Ligeti: composer, writer

Fighting man

Drixxxe: performer
D.J. Pone: performer

Long cool woman in a black dress

Allan Clarke: writer
Roger Greenaway: writer
Roger Cook: writer

Luis mi's riff

Luis Miguel Serrano: performer

Peter gunn theme

The Art of Noise: performer
Henry Mancini: writer

Peter's gunn theme

The Art of Noise: performer


Krzysztof Penderecki: composer, writer

Saturday night

Whigfield: performer

The lion sleeps tonight

David Díaz: performer
Hugo Peretti: writer
Luigi Creatore: writer
Solomon Linda: writer
Albert Stanton: writer

The look out is out

Cook da Books: performer

Utrenja (kanon paschy)

Krzysztof Penderecki: writer, composer

Whisper to a scream

Soho: performer
Ian McNabb: writer

Popular movies...