The Five-Year Engagement Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen The Five-Year Engagement (2012) Soundtrack

The Five-Year Engagement was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Wandering by The Greyboy Allstars, Valerie by Amy Winehouse, Sweet Thing by Van Morrison, Simon Was by The Blasting Company. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Michael Andrews: writer
Robert Walter: writer
play soundtrack


Amy Winehouse: performer
Mark Ronson: performer
Sean Payne: writer
Abi Harding: writer
Boyan Chowdhury: writer
Dave McCabe: writer
play soundtrack

Sweet thing

Van Morrison: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Simon was

Josh Petrojvic: writer
play soundtrack


Stanley Turrentine: performer, writer
play soundtrack


Guster: performer
Adam Gardner: writer
Ryan Miller: writer
Joe Pisapia: writer
play soundtrack

Into the mystic

The Swell Season: performer
Van Morrison: writer
play soundtrack

End of a spark

Tokyo Police Club: performer
Dave Monks: writer
Graham Wright: writer
Josh Hook: writer
Greg Alsop: writer
play soundtrack

Don't worry baby

Los Lobos: performer
Louie Perez: writer
T-Bone Burnett: writer
Cesar Rosas: writer
T Bone Burnett: writer
play soundtrack

Crazy love

Audra Mae: performer
Van Morrison: writer
Michael Andrews: producer
play soundtrack

Call me up in dreamland

Van Morrison: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Bright side of the road

Van Morrison: writer, performer

Baby you're on your own

The Steepwater Band: performer
Jeff Massey: writer
Todd Bowers: writer
Joe Winters: writer

Cu cu rru cu cu paloma

Chris Pratt: performer
Alison Brie: performer
Michael Andrews: producer
Tomás Méndez: writer

Give me a kiss (one sweet kiss)

Van Morrison: writer, performer

Jackie wilson said (i'm in heaven when you smile)

Kevin Rowland: performer
Van Morrison: writer

Jing jing jing (jingle bells)

James Pierpont: writer

Say you know

Hart/Dudas: writer

The chicken dance

Werner Thomas: writer
Terry Rendall: writer

The courage to carry on

Aiden: performer
Ángel Ibarra: writer
William Francis: writer
Zombie Nicholas: writer

Two wrongz

Da Diggler: writer
I Ronic: writer

We didn't start the fire

Chris Pratt: performer
Billy Joel: writer

When that evenin' sun goes down

Brett Dennen: performer
Van Morrison: writer
Michael Andrews: producer

White night

The Postelles: performer
Daniel Balk: writer
William Cadden: writer
David Dargahi: writer
John Speyer: writer

Popular movies...