The Fourth Protocol Soundtrack (1987) OST

  • The Fourth Protocol 1987 poster

    The fourth protocol (1987) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    El quart protocol

    AKA french:

    Le quatrième protocole

    AKA italian:

    Il quarto protocollo

    Tags: KGB, Russian, Courier, Atomic Bomb, Spy

    Rating: 6.3/10 from 4998 votes

Listen The Fourth Protocol (1987) Soundtrack

The Fourth Protocol was released in the year 1987, some songs of the official soundtrack are Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D minor, Op. 47 by Jean Sibelius, Symphony No. 4 in F minor, Op. 36 by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, We Shall Overcome by Pete Seeger. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Concerto for violin and orchestra in d minor, op. 47

Jean Sibelius: writer

Symphony no. 4 in f minor, op. 36


We shall overcome

Pete Seeger: composer
Frank Hamilton: composer
Zilphia Horton: composer
Guy Carawan: composer

Related movies...