The Freddy Krueger Special Soundtrack (1988) OST

Listen The Freddy Krueger Special (1988) Soundtrack

The Freddy Krueger Special was released in the year 1988, some songs of the official soundtrack are Welcome to My Nightmare by Alice Cooper, Superstitious by Europe, Shock the Monkey by Peter Gabriel, Owner of a Lonely Heart by Yes. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Welcome to my nightmare

Alice Cooper: performer
play soundtrack


Europe: performer
Joey Tempest: writer
play soundtrack

Shock the monkey

Peter Gabriel: performer
play soundtrack

Owner of a lonely heart

Yes: performer
Trevor Horn: writer
Chris Squire: writer
Trevor Rabin: writer
Jon Anderson: writer
play soundtrack

Love kills

Vinnie Vincent: performer
play soundtrack

Dream warriors

Dokken: performer
play soundtrack

Bark at the moon

Ozzy Osbourne: performer
play soundtrack

Are you ready for freddy?

The Fat Boys: performer

Popular movies...