The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Soundtrack (2011) OST

  • The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo 2011 poster

    The girl with the dragon tattoo (2011) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Millennium: Los hombres que no amaban a las mujeres

    AKA french:

    Millénium: Les hommes qui n'aimaient pas les femmes

    AKA german:


    AKA italian:

    Millennium - Uomini che odiano le donne

    Tags: Journalist, Computer Hacker, Background Check, Disappearance, Libel

    Rating: 7.9/10 from 172442 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (2011) Soundtrack

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo was released in the year 2011, some songs of the official soundtrack are Orinoco Flow by Enya, Immigrant Song by Karen O, A New Chance by The Tough Alliance, A Track And A Train by Shout Out Louds. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Orinoco flow

Enya: writer, performer
Roma Ryan: writer
Nicky Ryan: writer
play soundtrack

Immigrant song

Karen O: performer
Trent Reznor: producer, performer
Jimmy Page: writer
Robert Plant: writer
Atticus Ross: producer

A new chance

The Tough Alliance: performer

A track and a train

Shout Out Louds: performer
Adam Olenius: writer

Ain't fit to live here

Joakim Nilsson: performer
: performer

All that i wanted

Belfegore: performer
Michael Clauss: writer
Raoul Walton: writer




Anna Järvinen: performer
Håkan Åkesson: writer

Blue christmas

Billy Hayes: writer
Jay Johnson: writer


Shena: performer, writer
: writer
Michael Gray: writer
Nicholas Clow: writer

In the red

Ulver: performer
: writer
Kristoffer Rygg: writer

In your arms again

Clan Of Xymox: performer
Ronnie Moerings: writer

Is your love strong enough

Bryan Ferry: writer

Lux aeterna

Edward Elgar: writer
John Cameron: music arranger

Lux æterna

Edward Elgar: writer

O tannenbaum (o christmas tree)

Ernst Anschütz: writer

Sonata in d major for trumpet and strings


Tankar vid 50

Björn Afzelius: performer

The christmas waltz

Mel Tormé: performer
Sammy Cahn: writer
Jule Styne: writer

The guillotine

Khoma: performer
Thomas Hedlund: writer
Jan Jamte: writer
Ola Klüft: writer

Related movies...