The Island Soundtrack (2005) OST

  • The Island 2005 poster

    The island (2005) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    La isla

    AKA german:

    Die Insel

    Tags: Island, Escape, Clone, Environment, Lottery

    Rating: 6.8/10 from 165043 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen The Island (2005) Soundtrack

The Island was released in the year 2005, some songs of the official soundtrack are Walking Bum by Heavy Trash, Siboney by Connie Francis, Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring by Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Ave Verum Corpus by Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Walking bum

Heavy Trash: performer
Jon Spencer: writer
Matt Verta-Ray: writer
play soundtrack


Connie Francis: performer
Ernesto Lecuona: writer
Dolly Morse: writer
play soundtrack

Jesu, joy of man's desiring


Ave verum corpus



The Prom Kings: performer, writer
Michael Carney: writer
Andrew Duncan: writer


Mantovani: performer
Lew Pollack: writer
Erno Rapee: writer
Ronald Binge: music arranger

Kyrie from missa papae marcelli


Nessun dorma

Giacomo Puccini: writer
Giuseppe Adami: writer
Renato Simoni: writer


Fenomenon: performer

Related movies...