The Jacket Soundtrack (2005) OST

  • The Jacket 2005 poster

    The jacket (2005) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    The jacket

    Tags: Morgue, Veteran, Amnesia, Cop, Vermont

    Rating: 7.0/10 from 62114 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen The Jacket (2005) Soundtrack

The Jacket was released in the year 2005, some songs of the official soundtrack are We Have All the Time in the World by David Arnold, Unbelievable by EMF, Close Your Eyes by Al Bowlly, Amnesia by The Most. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

We have all the time in the world

David Arnold: performer
Iggy Pop: performer
John Barry: writer
Hal David: writer
play soundtrack


EMF: performer
James Atkin: writer
Ian Dench: producer, writer
Zachary Foley: writer
Mark Decloedt: writer
Derran Brownson: writer
play soundtrack

Close your eyes

Al Bowlly: performer
Bernice Petkere: writer


The Most: performer
Luke Howard: writer, producer
Princess Julia: producer

Auld lang syne

Robert Burns: writer
D. Walter: writer

Feel this way

Brad Renfro: writer

Fleeting smile

Roger Eno: performer, writer
Daniel Lanois: producer

Jingle bells

James Pierpont: writer
W. Harris: writer

Ooh la la! (polka)

B. Laroche: writer

Quiet inside

Keith Gattis: producer
South Hudson Music: composer

Related movies...