The King Soundtrack (2005) OST

Listen The King (2005) Soundtrack

The King was released in the year 2005, some songs of the official soundtrack are The Mexican Whistler by Roger Whittaker, Put a Little Love in It by Ike Reilly, La negra tiburcia by Graciela Palafox, It's Alright to Die by The Ike Reilly Assassination. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

The mexican whistler

Roger Whittaker: performer
play soundtrack

Put a little love in it

Ike Reilly: performer, writer
Mickey Petralia: producer
play soundtrack

La negra tiburcia

Graciela Palafox: performer
play soundtrack

It's alright to die

Ike Reilly: writer
play soundtrack

Cold irons bound

Bob Dylan: performer
play soundtrack

Before the next teardrop falls

Freddy Fender: performer
Ben Peters: writer
Vivian Keith: writer
play soundtrack

(hey won't you play) another somebody done somebody wrong song

B.J. Thomas: performer
Chips Moman: writer
Larry Butler: writer

Helplessly hoping

Paul Dano: performer
Stephen Stills: writer

My arms belong to jesus

Tommy Taylor: performer
Paul Dano: performer
Will Sexton: performer
Charlie Sexton: performer
David Baerwald: writer

Sad and beautiful world

Paul Dano: performer
David Baerwald: producer
Mark Linkous: writer

The crystal frontier

Calexico: performer
Joey Burns: writer

There will be peace in the valley for me

Dolly Parton: performer

Popular movies...