The Ladies Man Soundtrack (2000) OST

  • The Ladies Man 2000 poster

    The ladies man (2000) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    The ladies man (El terror de las chicas)

    AKA french:

    The ladies man - Un homme à femmes

    Tags: Tattoo, Saturday Night Live, Radio, Cheat On Husband, Bar

    Rating: 4.8/10 from 8264 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen The Ladies Man (2000) Soundtrack

The Ladies Man was released in the year 2000, some songs of the official soundtrack are You Are the Sunshine of My Life by Stevie Wonder, Up for the Down Stroke by Parliament, Turn Off the Lights by Teddy Pendergrass, The Closer I Get to You by Donny Hathaway. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

You are the sunshine of my life

Stevie Wonder: performer
play soundtrack

Up for the down stroke

Parliament: performer
Bootsy Collins: writer
George Clinton: writer
Bernie Worrell: writer
play soundtrack

Turn off the lights

Teddy Pendergrass: performer
Kenny Gamble: writer, composer
Leon Huff: composer, writer
play soundtrack

The closer i get to you

Donny Hathaway: performer
Roberta Flack: performer
Reggie Lucas: composer, writer
James Mtume: composer, writer
play soundtrack

That lady

The Isley Brothers: performer
Ronald Isley: writer, composer
Rudolph Isley: writer, composer
O'Kelly Isley: writer, composer
Ernie Isley: composer
Chris Jasper: composer
Marvin Isley: composer
play soundtrack

Sweet thing

Rufus: performer
Chaka Khan: writer, performer, composer
Tony Maiden: composer, writer
play soundtrack

Mister magic

Ralph MacDonald: writer, composer
William Salter: writer, composer
play soundtrack

Lookin' for a love

Bobby Womack: performer
J.W. Alexander: composer
play soundtrack

Let's stay together

Al Green: writer, composer, performer
Al Jackson Jr.: writer, composer
Willie Mitchell: writer, composer
play soundtrack

I choose you

Willie Hutch: performer
play soundtrack

Hallelujah chorus

George Frideric Handel: writer, composer
play soundtrack

Don't let me be lonely tonight

The Isley Brothers: performer
James Taylor: writer, composer

All this time

Lalah Hathaway: composer, writer, performer
Marcus Miller: composer, producer, writer

All this time (intro)

Marcus Miller: producer, writer

Close the door

Johnny Gill: performer
Kenny Gamble: writer, composer
Leon Huff: writer, composer
Marcus Miller: producer
Tim Carmon: producer

Have you ever had sex?

Marcus Miller: producer, writer


William Blake: writer

Love machine

Warren Moore: writer, composer
William Griffin: writer, composer


Antonio Romero: writer, composer
Rafael Ruiz: writer, composer

Old school love

Marcus Miller: producer, writer

Radio waves

Marcus Miller: producer, writer

Set of hornpipes

Michael Turbidy: writer

Up for the downstroke

Parliament: performer
Bootsy Collins: writer
George Clinton: writer
Bootsy: writer

Vsa swing song

Marcus Miller: writer, composer, producer
Tim Meadows: writer, composer
Andrew Steele: writer, composer
Dennis McNicholas: writer, composer

Related movies...