The Letters Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen The Letters (2014) Soundtrack

The Letters was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are Run by Leona Lewis, Agnus Dei by Capella Ducis, Gloria, Laus et Honor by New Dublin Voices, Journey to the Line by Hans Zimmer. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Leona Lewis: performer
Nathan Connolly: writer
Gary Lightbody: writer
Johnny Quinn: writer
Iain Archer: writer
Mark McClelland: writer

Agnus dei

Capella Ducis: performer
William Byrd: writer

Gloria, laus et honor

New Dublin Voices: performer
Ciaran Hope: writer, music arranger

Journey to the line

Hans Zimmer: writer

Mother's wingspan

Manose Singh: performer
Jai Uttal: performer, writer


Lisa Gerrard: writer
Hans Zimmer: writer


Hans Zimmer: writer

Stay with me

Taize Community: writer

The village

Hans Zimmer: writer

Related movies...