The Liability Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen The Liability (2012) Soundtrack

The Liability was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Mambo #8 by Perez Prado Orchestra, Cao Cao Mani Picao by Celia Cruz, Canon in D by Symphonie-Orchester Graunke, Adios My Amore by Los Lecuona Cuban Boys. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Mambo #8

Dámaso Pérez Prado: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Cao cao mani picao

Celia Cruz: performer
play soundtrack

Canon in d

Johann Pachelbel: performer

Adios my amore

Ernesto Lecuona: writer, performer

Baby life's too short

Dirty Hands: performer

Back 2 basics

Configa: performer

Island song



Erisan: performer


Erisian: performer

Una rotunda del mare

Fred Bongusto: performer

We on fire

Jaz Kahina: performer

Related movies...