The Loneliest Planet Soundtrack (2011) OST

Listen The Loneliest Planet (2011) Soundtrack

The Loneliest Planet was released in the year 2011, some songs of the official soundtrack are Trigal by Sandro, Noon Hill Road by Richard Skelton, Oye Como Va by Hani Furstenberg, Senor Don Gato by Bidzina Gujabidze. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Sandro: performer
Inc.: composer
Universal Musica: composer
Robert Sanchez: writer

Noon hill road

Richard Skelton: performer

Oye como va

Hani Furstenberg: performer
Tito Puente: writer

Senor don gato

Bidzina Gujabidze: performer
Hani Furstenberg: performer

Tuk tuk tuk

Davit Lomidze: performer
Anano Sikharulidze: performer
O. Moltchanov: writer
A. Slavorosov: writer

Popular movies...