The New Guy Soundtrack (2002) OST

  • The New Guy 2002 poster

    The new guy (2002) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Los feos también mojan

    AKA french:

    Le nouveau

    AKA italian:

    Un ragazzo tutto nuovo

    Tags: High School, Geek, Cheerleader, Prison, Fable

    Rating: 5.5/10 from 20929 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen The New Guy (2002) Soundtrack

The New Guy was released in the year 2002, some songs of the official soundtrack are You Really Got Me by Eve 6, Uh-Huh by B2K, The New Guy by Mystikal, The Good, The Bad and The Ugly by Ennio Morricone. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

You really got me

Eve 6: performer
Ray Davies: writer
Ralph Sall: producer
play soundtrack


B2K: performer
Lil: writer
Traci Hale: writer
J-Boog: writer
play soundtrack

The new guy

Mystikal: writer, performer
James Brown: performer, writer
Ralph Sall: writer, producer
play soundtrack

The good, the bad and the ugly

Ennio Morricone: performer
play soundtrack


All Too Much: performer
Ralph Sall: writer
play soundtrack

So fresh, so clean

Rico Wade: performer
Outkast: performer
André Benjamin: writer
Big Boi: writer
Sleepy Brown: writer
play soundtrack

She's a bad mama jama (she's built, she's stacked)

Carl Carlton: performer
Leon Haywood: writer
play soundtrack


Green Day: performer
Dee Dee Ramone: writer
play soundtrack

Oh happy day

Edwin Hawkins: performer, music arranger
play soundtrack

Lookin' for love

Johnny Lee: performer
Wanda Mallette: writer
Bob Morrison: writer
Patti Ryan: writer
play soundtrack

In the air tonight

Phil Collins: performer
play soundtrack

I'm just a kid

Simple Plan: writer, performer
Arnold Lanni: writer, producer
play soundtrack


J.T. Money: performer
play soundtrack

Heart in hand

Vertical Horizon: performer
play soundtrack

Girl all the bad guys want

Bowling for Soup: performer
Butch Walker: writer
Jaret Reddick: writer
play soundtrack

Dark side

Wheatus: performer
Ralph Sall: producer, writer
play soundtrack

Dammit, i changed again

The Offspring: performer
Dexter Holland: writer
play soundtrack

Click click boom

Saliva: performer
Bob Marlette: writer
Chris D'Abaldo: writer
play soundtrack

Call me super bad

James Brown: performer
play soundtrack

(rock) superstar

Cypress Hill: performer
Larry Muggerud: writer
B-Real: writer
Senen Reyes: writer

Action figure party

Greg Kurstin: writer

Also sprach zarathustra

Richard Strauss: writer
Ralph Sall: music arranger

Battle hymn of the republic

Donald Pearson: performer
Festival Orchestra: performer
William Steffe: composer
Julia Ward Howe: writer
John Rutter: music arranger


Ádám Fischer: performer
Maurice Ravel: writer


Oji Pierce: writer


Ralph Sall: writer, producer

El capitan


I love you

Nine Days: performer
Ralph Sall: producer
Derek Holt: writer

Keep the party goin'

Juvenile: writer, producer, performer
Ralph Sall: writer, producer

Let it whip

SR-71: performer
Reggie Andrews: writer
Ndugu Chancler: writer

Love machine

Warren Moore: writer
William Griffin: writer

Mr. big stuff

Ralph Williams: writer

New religion every day

American Steel: performer

Play that funky music (white boy)

Rob Parissi: writer

So dizzy

Tommy Roe: writer, performer
Ralph Sall: producer
Freddy Weller: writer

The new you

Jesse Hartman: writer

Related movies...