The Nutty Professor Soundtrack (1996) OST

  • The Nutty Professor 1996 poster

    The nutty professor (1996) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    The nutty professor: el profesor chiflado

    AKA french:

    Le professeur foldingue

    AKA german:

    Der verrückte Professor

    AKA italian:

    Il professore matto

    Tags: Formula, Overweight, Professor, Teacher, Popcorn

    Rating: 5.5/10 from 54217 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen The Nutty Professor (1996) Soundtrack

The Nutty Professor was released in the year 1996, some songs of the official soundtrack are Touch Me, Tease Me by Case, This Is How We Do It by Slick Rick, Super Bad by James Brown, Strokin' by Clarence Carter. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Touch me, tease me

Case: performer
Foxy Brown: performer
play soundtrack

This is how we do it

Slick Rick: performer, writer
Montell Jordan: writer, performer
Oji Pierce: writer
play soundtrack

Super bad

James Brown: performer
play soundtrack


Clarence Carter: performer
play soundtrack

Macho man

The Village People: performer
Henri Belolo: writer
Jacques Morali: writer
Victor Willis: writer
Peter Whitehead: writer
play soundtrack

Love you down

Da Bassment: performer
play soundtrack

Last night

AZ Yet: performer
play soundtrack

I'm so excited

The Pointer Sisters: performer
Trevor Lawrence: writer
Anita Pointer: writer
June Pointer: writer
Ruth Pointer: writer
play soundtrack

I like

Slick Rick: performer
Montell Jordan: performer
play soundtrack

I got you (i feel good)

James Brown: performer
play soundtrack

Doin' it again

LL Cool J: performer
play soundtrack

Close the door

Teddy Pendergrass: performer
Kenny Gamble: writer
Leon Huff: writer
play soundtrack

Breaker 1, breaker 2

Def Squad: performer
play soundtrack

Boys will be boys

Backstreet Boys: performer
play soundtrack

Bounce 2 this

Montell Jordan: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Ain't no n***a

Jay Z: performer
Foxy Brown: performer

Ain't nobody

Monica Arnold: performer
Anthony 'Treach: performer

Come around

Dós of Soul: performer

Emotionally in love

Kyle West: writer


Danielle LoPresti: writer, performer
Dan Serafini: writer

In the mood

Joe Garland: writer
Andy Razaf: writer
Wingy Manone: writer

Little brown jug

Glenn Miller: music arranger
Joseph Winner: writer
Bill Finegan: music arranger

Lovin' you

Minnie Riperton: writer
Dick Rudolph: writer

Loving you


My crew can't go for that

Smoothe da Hustler: performer

Nasty immigrants

Raekwon: performer


Richard Serrell: performer
Dwayne P. Wiggins: performer

Sexyenamutha-forget it

Danielle LoPresti: writer, performer
Worthy Davis: writer
André Berry: writer

Somethin' for da honeyz

Khalis Bayyan: writer, performer
Alton Taylor: writer, performer
Montell Jordan: performer
George Funky Brown: writer, performer
Robert Kool Bell: writer, performer
Richard Westfield: performer, writer
Robert Spike Mickens: writer, performer
Claydes Smith: writer
Oji Pierce: writer

We want yo hands up

Warren G.: performer

Related movies...