The Passing Soundtrack (1985) OST

Listen The Passing (1985) Soundtrack

The Passing was released in the year 1985, some songs of the official soundtrack are Have a Smile for Everyone You Meet and they Will Have a Smile for You by Arthur Hall, I Wonder Who, You're Calling Sweetheart -Fox Trot by Joe Goodwin, I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles by James Kendis, Indiana Moon Waltz by Isham Jones. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Have a smile for everyone you meet and they will have a smile for you

Arthur Hall: performer
Bert Rule: writer

I wonder who, you're calling sweetheart -fox trot

Joe Goodwin: writer

I'm forever blowing bubbles

James Kendis: composer
James Brockman: composer
Jaan Kenbrovin: writer, composer

Indiana moon waltz

Isham Jones: writer

Ka-lu-a-medley fox trot

Jerome Kern: writer

Lazy fox trot

Irving Berlin: writer

My wild irish rose

Chauncey Olcott: writer

Take another look

John Huckert: writer, composer
Mary Maruca: writer

That old gang of mine

Ernest Hare: performer
Billy Storm: performer
Billy Rose: writer
Mort Dixon: writer
Ray Henderson: composer

The darktown strutters' ball

Shelton Brooks: writer

Till we meet again

Gladys Rice: performer

Whispering - fox trot


White lies

John Huckert: composer, writer
Mary Maruca: writer

Why, dear? - medley fox trot

Gus Kahn: writer
Ray Egan: writer

Popular movies...