The Photon Effect Soundtrack (2010) OST

Listen The Photon Effect (2010) Soundtrack

The Photon Effect was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are Miracle Drug by A.C. Newman, Flowerparts by Bob Schneider, South Baltimore by E.M. Spencer, The Prowl by Griffenhagen Tune. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Miracle drug

A.C. Newman: performer
play soundtrack


Bob Schneider: performer

South baltimore

E.M. Spencer: performer

The prowl

Griffenhagen Tune: performer

Popular movies...