The Pirates! In an Adventure with Scientists! Soundtrack (2012) OST

  • The Pirates! In an Adventure with Scientists! 2012 poster

    The pirates! in an adventure with scientists! (2012) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:

    The Pirates! Band of Misfits in 3D

    AKA spanish:


    AKA french:

    Les Pirates! Bons à rien, mauvais en tout

    AKA german:

    Die Piraten - Ein Haufen merkwürdiger Typen

    AKA italian:

    Pirati! Briganti da strapazzo

    Tags: Pirate, Cutlass, Scientist, Charles Darwin, Queen Victoria

    Rating: 6.7/10 from 16960 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen The Pirates! In an Adventure with Scientists! (2012) Soundtrack

The Pirates! In an Adventure with Scientists! was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are You Can Get It If You Really Want by Desmond Dekker, Train to Skaville by The Ethiopians, Swords of a Thousand Men by Tenpole Tudor, Sailing Out on the Ocean by Haskell Wolfenbarger. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

You can get it if you really want

Desmond Dekker: performer
Jimmy Cliff: writer
play soundtrack

Train to skaville

The Ethiopians: performer
play soundtrack

Swords of a thousand men

Tenpole Tudor: performer
play soundtrack

Sailing out on the ocean

play soundtrack

Ranking full stop

The Beat: performer
David Steele: writer
Roger Charlery: writer
Andy Cox: writer
Everett Morton: writer
David Wakeling: writer
play soundtrack

London calling

The Clash: performer
Topper Headon: writer
Mick Jones: writer
Joe Strummer: writer
Paul Simonon: writer
play soundtrack

I'm not crying

Bret McKenzie: writer, performer
Jemaine Clement: writer, performer
play soundtrack


The Pogues: performer
Jem Finer: writer
Shane MacGowan: writer
Rudi Lindt: writer
play soundtrack


Supergrass: performer
Gareth Coombes: writer
Michael Quinn: writer
Daniel Goffey: writer
Gaz Coombes: writer

Also sprach zarathustra, op. 3

Richard Strauss: writer

Man or muppet

Jason Segal: performer
Peter Linz: performer
Bret McKenzie: writer, producer

Morgenblatter, op. 279

Johannes Wildner: performer
Johann Strauß: writer
Johann Strauss: writer

Rule britannia

James Thomson: writer

The girl from ipanema

Norman Gimbel: writer

Waiting for the robert e. lee

Lewis F. Muir: writer

Related movies...