The Quiet Ones Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen The Quiet Ones (2014) Soundtrack

The Quiet Ones was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are Telegram Sam by T. Rex, Silver Machine by Steven Roth, Cum on Feel the Noize by Slade, Bertha Butt Boogie by The Jimmy Castor Bunch. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Telegram sam

T. Rex: performer
Marc Bolan: writer
play soundtrack

Silver machine

Steven Roth: performer
Dave Brock: writer
Robert Calvert: writer
play soundtrack

Cum on feel the noize

Slade: performer
Noddy Holder: writer
Jim Lea: writer
play soundtrack

Bertha butt boogie

Jimmy Castor: writer
John Pruitt: writer
play soundtrack


The Acorns: performer

Radio caroline

Radio Caroline]: performer

Related movies...