The Single Moms Club Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen The Single Moms Club (2014) Soundtrack

The Single Moms Club was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are Wildflower by Abbie Folken, The Campfire by Sixx John, Revolution by Saidah Baba Talibah, Break Me Off by KiDD R!CH feat. Amie Miriello. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Abbie Folken: performer
Folken Music: composer
play soundtrack

The campfire

Sixx John: performer
C. Fisher: writer
S. Johnson: writer
J. Rabinowitz: writer
play soundtrack


Saidah Baba Talibah: performer, writer
Marco DiFelice: writer

Break me off

Richard Harris: writer
: composer
Amie Miriello: writer
Inc.: composer
Ltd.: composer
Dennis White: writer
Peer Music III: composer
Mr. Man Music: composer

Cielito lindo

Quirino Mendoza: writer

Don't leave me this way

Kenny Gamble: writer
Leon Huff: writer
Cary Gilbert: writer

For the moms

Jay Weigel: writer

Hip hop is back

4x4 Crew: performer
Over BS Music: composer

In between two

Jay Weigel: writer

Quiereme mucho

Mariachi Pepe Lopez: performer
Gonzalo Roig: writer

Storybook romance

Morgan Cameron Ross: writer, performer
Josh Schroeder: writer

The false prophet

DJ Empty: performer

The freak is on

SKOOTER MAC: performer
K. Williams: writer
Sicmoney Music: composer
M. Labat: writer

Wish upon a star

SweatBeatz: performer
Orin Portwood: writer
Richardo Spicer: writer
Dia Hodari: writer
Affix Music: composer
LLC.: composer
Affix Beta Songs: composer

Popular movies...