The Super Mario Bros. Super Show! Soundtrack (1989) OST

  • The Super Mario Bros. Super Show! 1989 poster

    The super mario bros. super show! (1989) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:

    Club Mario

    AKA spanish:

    Super Mario

    Tags: Mario, Luigi, Princess, Super Mario, Zelda

    Rating: 6.1/10 from 1226 votes

Listen The Super Mario Bros. Super Show! (1989) Soundtrack

The Super Mario Bros. Super Show! was released in the year 1989, some songs of the official soundtrack are Thriller by Michael Jackson, The Power of Love by Huey Lewis, Shut Down by The Beach Boys, Secret Agent Man by Johnny Rivers. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Michael Jackson: performer
Rod Temperton: writer
play soundtrack

The power of love

Huey Lewis: performer
play soundtrack

Shut down

The Beach Boys: performer
play soundtrack

Secret agent man

Johnny Rivers: performer
play soundtrack

Proud mary

John Fogerty: performer
play soundtrack

Magic carpet ride

Steppenwolf: performer
John Kay: writer
Rushton Moreve: writer
play soundtrack

Limbo rock

Chubby Checker: performer
play soundtrack

Jungle love

Steve Miller Band: performer
play soundtrack

Danger zone

Kenny Loggins: performer
play soundtrack


The Beatles: performer
Gerry Goffin: writer
Carole King: writer
play soundtrack


Michael Jackson: performer, writer

Do the mario

Lou Albano: performer
Stephen C. Marston: music arranger
Koji Kondo: composer
Richard Firth: music arranger

He's a rebel

Gene Pitney: writer

I heard it through the beanvine

Marvin Gaye: performer, writer
Barrett Strong: writer

My karubi instrumental

Michael Tavera: writer

Surfin' bird

Al Frazier: writer
John Harris: writer

The legend of zelda overworld theme

Koji Kondo: writer

Weird science

Danny Elfman: writer

William tell overture

Gioachino Rossini: composer

Workin' for a livin'

Huey Lewis: performer

Related movies...