The Swan Princess Christmas Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen The Swan Princess Christmas (2012) Soundtrack

The Swan Princess Christmas was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Mistletoe by Justin Bieber, Gotta Be You by One Direction, Eenie Meenie by Justin Bieber, Butterflies by Reachback. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Justin Bieber: writer, performer
The Messengers: producer, writer
play soundtrack

Gotta be you

One Direction: performer
Steve Mac: writer
play soundtrack

Eenie meenie

Justin Bieber: performer
Sean Kingston: performer
play soundtrack


Reachback: performer
play soundtrack


Ludacris: performer
Justin Bieber: performer, writer
play soundtrack

All time low

The Wanted: performer
Wayne Hector: writer
Steve Mac: writer
Ed Drewett: writer

Angels we have heard on high

Shauna Madinah: performer

Away in a manger

Hanani Taylor: performer
James Murray: writer

Christmas is the reason

Shauna Madinah: performer
Jared F. Brown: writer

Deck the halls

Thomas Oliphant: writer

Far longer than forever

Lex de Azevedo: writer

Hark, the herald angels sing

Charles Wesley: writer
Charles Weslet: writer

Jingle bells

James Pierpont: writer

Jolly old st. nicholas

Brent Paschke: performer
James Pierpont: composer

Joy to the world

Isaac Watts: writer

O christmas tree

Ernst Anschütz: writer

Over the river and through the wood

Clayton James: performer

Season of love (end credit)

Anna Graceman: performer
Vassal Benford: writer
: writer
Michaelangelo: writer
Byron Stanfield: writer

Seasons of love

Jeremy Lubbock: writer
Clive Romney: writer
Vassal Benford: writer
: writer
Michaelangelo: writer

Silent night

Franz Gruber: writer

The twelve days of christmas

Frederic Austin: music arranger

Popular movies...