The Sweeney Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen The Sweeney (2012) Soundtrack

The Sweeney was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Baudelaires Tango by Lloyd Perrin, Crossover by Katy B, Getting Nowhere (Instrumental Version) by Magnetic Man, Musak by Lloyd Perrin. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Baudelaires tango

Lloyd Perrin: performer, writer
Jordan Crisp: writer, performer


Katy B: writer, performer
Kathleen Brien: performer, writer
Arthur Smith: writer
Sam Frank: writer
Oliver Jones: writer
Katie Brien: writer

Getting nowhere (instrumental version)

Magnetic Man: performer
Arthur Smith: writer
John Stephens: writer
Amanda Ghost: writer
Oliver Jones: writer


Lloyd Perrin: performer, writer
Jordan Crisp: performer, writer

Pilece krilo

Eva Abraham: performer, writer
Andrew Waterworth: performer

Pull me under

Meg Cottone: performer, writer
Lloyd Perrin: writer

The nutcracker - waltz of flowers

Prague Philharmonic: performer
Tchaikovsky: writer

The sweeney

Lorne Balfe: performer
Harry South: writer

Popular movies...