The To Do List Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen The To Do List (2013) Soundtrack

The To Do List was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are U Can't Touch This by M.C. Hammer, Let's Talk About Sex by Salt-N-Pepa, Dreams by The Cranberries, Cut Your Hair by Pavement. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

U can't touch this

M.C. Hammer: performer, writer
Rick James: writer
Alonzo Miller: writer
play soundtrack

Let's talk about sex

Salt-N-Pepa: performer
Herbie Azor: writer
play soundtrack


The Cranberries: performer
Noel Hogan: writer
play soundtrack

Cut your hair

Pavement: performer
Stephen Malkmus: writer
play soundtrack

Break it down again

Tears for Fears: performer
Roland Orzabal: writer


Gin Blossoms: performer
The Gin Blossoms: performer

Alive afta five

Andy Carey: performer
Jason Boschetti: performer
Raney Shockne: performer

Big sack

Jason Boschetti: performer
Raney Shockne: performer


The Monsters: performer
Big Head Todd: performer
Todd Park Mohr: writer


Ed Graves: performer
Raney Shockne: writer
Jason Boschetti: writer

Cans of hamms

Raney Shockne: writer
Andy Carey: writer

Fade into you

Mazzy Star: performer
Hope Sandoval: writer
David Roback: writer


Clay Birds: performer
Raney Shockne: writer

Glass bottle


Good thing

Shayne Blue: performer

Good vibrations

Mark Wahlberg: writer, performer
Donnie Wahlberg: writer
Dan Hartman: writer
Amir Shakir: writer


Shayne Blue: performer

I don't know why i love you

House of Love: performer
Guy Chadwick: writer

Jamon y queso

Raney Shockne: writer


James: performer
Tim Booth: writer
Jim Glennie: writer
Larry Gott: writer


Clay Birds: performer
Raney Shockne: writer

Me so horny

2 Live Crew: performer
Luther Campbell: writer
Mr. Mixx: writer
Brother Marquis: writer
Fresh Kid Ice: writer

Mr. nasty

Jason Boschetti: performer
Raney Shockne: performer

My lovin' (you're never gonna get it)

En Vogue: performer
Thomas McElroy: writer
Denzil Foster: writer


Naughty By Nature: performer
Jackson 5: performer
Berry Gordy: writer
Freddie Perren: writer
Deke Richards: writer
Fonce Mizell: writer
Anthony 'Treach: writer
Vin Rock: writer
DJ Kay Gee: writer
Keir Gist: writer

One time looker

Ross Gidney: performer

Pearl necklace

Ed Graves: performer
Raney Shockne: writer

Pomp and circumstance, march no 1

Edward Elgar: writer
Charles Roland Berry: music arranger

Pour some sugar on me

Scott Porter: performer
Stephen Clark: writer
Phil Collen: writer
Joe Elliott: writer
Rick Savage: writer
Steve Clark: writer
Joseph Elliot: writer
Richard Savage: writer

Purple sky

Tony Bunce: performer


Sonny Mayo: performer
DH Peligro: performer
Andy Samberg: performer
Raney Shockne: writer

Rayon summer

Celina Graves: performer
Raney Shockne: writer


CAV3: performer
Raney Shockne: writer
Jason Boschetti: writer

Rump shaker

Wreckx-N-Effect: performer
Teddy Riley: writer
El DeBarge: writer
Randy DeBarge: writer
Aqil Davidson: writer
David J. Wynn: writer


Patrick Chartol: performer
Frederic Vitani: performer
Amina Konta: performer

Shockwave rider

Royal Trux: performer
Neil Hagerty: writer


Rob Bonfiglio: performer
Raney Shockne: performer


Elastica: performer

The smartest stupidest girl

Yortoise: performer
John Would: writer

The wind beneath my wings

Sarah Steele: performer
Aubrey Plaza: performer
Alia Shawkat: performer
Jeff Silbar: writer
Larry Henley: writer
Larry J. Henley: writer

Two princes

Spin Doctors: performer
The Spin Doctors: performer
Aaron Comess: writer
Eric Schenkman: writer
Mark White: writer
Chris Barron: writer

Up down

Dan Knutson: writer

Popular movies...