The Waterboy Soundtrack (1998) OST

  • The Waterboy 1998 poster

    The waterboy (1998) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    The Waterboy (El aguador)

    AKA french:


    AKA german:

    Waterboy - Der Typ mit dem Wasserschaden

    AKA italian:


    Tags: Water, Coach, College, College Football, Obesity

    Rating: 5.9/10 from 72424 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen The Waterboy (1998) Soundtrack

The Waterboy was released in the year 1998, some songs of the official soundtrack are Tom Sawyer by Rush, Temptation by University of Michigan Marching Band, Sooner or Later by Fastball, Small Town by John Mellencamp. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Tom sawyer

Rush: performer
Alex Lifeson: writer
Geddy Lee: writer
Neil Peart: writer
Pye Dubois: writer
play soundtrack


Arthur Freed: writer
play soundtrack

Sooner or later

Fastball: performer
Miles Zuniga: writer
play soundtrack

Small town

John Mellencamp: performer
play soundtrack

Ring my bell

Anita Ward: performer
play soundtrack

Peace frog

The Doors: performer
Jim Morrison: writer
John Densmore: writer
Ray Manzarek: writer
Robby Krieger: writer
play soundtrack

No one to run with

Dickey Betts: writer
John Prestia: writer
play soundtrack

Lonely boy

Andrew Gold: performer
play soundtrack

Let's groove

Earth Wind & Fire: performer
Maurice White: writer
play soundtrack

House of the rising sun

Eric Burdon: performer
Alan Price: music arranger, writer
play soundtrack


Everything: performer
Craig Honeycutt: writer
play soundtrack

Hard chargin'

Buckwheat Zydeco: performer
play soundtrack

Glowing soul

Candlebox: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Born on the bayou

John Fogerty: writer
play soundtrack

Boom boom

John Lee Hooker: writer
play soundtrack

Block rockin' beats

Schooly-D: performer, writer
Tom Rowlands: writer
Ed Simons: writer
play soundtrack

Always on the run

Lenny Kravitz: performer, writer
Slash: writer

Abc sports logo

Anthony Di Lorenzo: performer

Auld lang syne

Robert Burns: writer

Band drum cadence

Al Nelson: performer

Doin' my thang

Maurice White: writer
Al McKay: writer
Sherwin Charles: writer

Drum cadence


Entry cadence


Feed it

The Candyskins: performer

Hail to the chief/drum cadence

James Sanderson: composer
Gordon Henderson: music arranger

Hawaiian war chant

Johnny Noble: writer

Join the parade

Keith Papworth: performer

King cotton


More today than yesterday

Goldfinger: performer

New year's eve

Joe Walsh: performer, writer
Waddy Wachtel: writer


Tom Hedden: performer

Space atmo

Klaus Stuehlen: performer

Sports center theme

John Colby: writer

The devil went down to georgia

Charlie Hayward: performer
Charlie Daniels: writer
Taz Di Gregorio: writer
Fred Edwards: writer

Related movies...