The Wet Parade Soundtrack (1932) OST

  • The wet parade (1932) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    Tags: Prohibition, Liquor, Hotel, New York City, Volstead Act

    Rating: 6.5/10 from 155 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen The Wet Parade (1932) Soundtrack

The Wet Parade was released in the year 1932, some songs of the official soundtrack are Hail! Hail! The Gang's All Here! by Theodore Morse, A Hot Time in the Old Town by Theo. A. Metz, Alexander's Ragtime Band by Irving Berlin, America, My Country, 'Tis of Thee by Thomas Augustine Arne. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Hail! hail! the gang's all here!

Theodore Morse: performer
Arthur Sullivan: composer

A hot time in the old town

Theo. A. Metz: composer

Alexander's ragtime band

Irving Berlin: composer

America, my country, 'tis of thee

Thomas Augustine Arne: music arranger

Chicago that toddlin' town

Fred Fisher: writer

Columbia, the gem of the ocean

David T. Shaw: writer
Thomas A. Beckett: music arranger

Merrily we roll along

Good Night Ladies: performer
Edwin P. Christy: performer

My old kentucky home

Stephen Foster: writer

Over there

George M. Cohan: composer

Swanee river (old folks at home)

Stephen Foster: writer

The star-spangled banner

Popular movies...