The Young Offenders Soundtrack (2016) OST

Listen The Young Offenders (2016) Soundtrack

The Young Offenders was released in the year 2016, some songs of the official soundtrack are Lean On by Joel Richard Evans, Across The Sky by Phoebe Ogan, End Of The World by Xzibit, Here Comes Trouble by Blues Saraceno. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Lean on

Joel Richard Evans: performer
Martha Bean: performer

Across the sky

Phoebe Ogan: composer
Jayson Sanchez: composer
Don Walls: composer

End of the world

Xzibit: composer

Here comes trouble

Blues Saraceno: composer

Knife and stone


Last man standing

Andrew Bojanic: composer

Love like a virus

Paul Rawson: composer
Daniel Farrant: composer

Paper planes

Topper Headon: writer
Mick Jones: writer
Joe Strummer: writer
Paul Simonon: writer
Diplo: writer
M.I.A.: composer, writer

Strange condition

Simon Steadman: composer
Charlton Pettus: composer

Symphony no. 9 in d minor 'choral' ode to joy


Where's me jumper

Pat O'Connell: composer
Niall O'Flaherty: composer

White light

Segilola Jolansko: performer
A. Void: performer

Popular movies...