This Is Korea! Soundtrack (1951) OST

  • This Is Korea! 1951 poster

    This is korea! (1951) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA italian:

    Questa è la Corea!

    Tags: Korean War, American Soldier, Cold War Era, Propaganda

    Rating: 5.6/10 from 80 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen This Is Korea! (1951) Soundtrack

This Is Korea! was released in the year 1951, some songs of the official soundtrack are Bless 'Em All by Albert Stillman, For Those in Peril on the Sea by Rev. William Whiting, O Little Town of Bethlehem by Lewis H. Redner, The Marines Hymn by Jacques Offenbach. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Bless 'em all

Albert Stillman: writer
Al Stillman: writer
Jimmy Hughes: writer
Frank Lake: writer

For those in peril on the sea


O little town of bethlehem

Lewis H. Redner: composer
Phillips Brooks: writer

The marines hymn

Jacques Offenbach: composer

Popular movies...