Tie pohjoiseen Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen Tie pohjoiseen (2012) Soundtrack

Tie pohjoiseen was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Tuomittuna kulkemaan by Samuli Edelmann, Brother Moon by Amorphis, Je T'aime moi non plus by Serge Gainsbourg, Kuolleet lehdet by Samuli Edelmann. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Tuomittuna kulkemaan

Samuli Edelmann: performer
Vesa-Matti Loiri: performer
Juha Tapio: writer
play soundtrack

Brother moon

Amorphis: performer

Je t'aime moi non plus


Kuolleet lehdet

Samuli Edelmann: performer
Vesa-Matti Loiri: performer
Joseph Kosma: writer, composer

Piano quintet in g-minor: grave-allegro & moderato vivace

Jean Sibelius: writer

Piano sonata, d 894: molto moderato e cantabile

Jukka Nykänen: performer
Samuli Edelmann: performer
Franz Schubert: writer

Popular movies...