Tod den Hippies!! Es lebe der Punk! Soundtrack (2015) OST

Listen Tod den Hippies!! Es lebe der Punk! (2015) Soundtrack

Tod den Hippies!! Es lebe der Punk! was released in the year 2015, some songs of the official soundtrack are Warm Leatherette by The Normal, This is not a Love Song by Public Image Limited, Seconds too Late by Cabaret Voltaire, Need to Feed by Lydia Lunch. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Warm leatherette

The Normal: performer
play soundtrack

This is not a love song

Public Image Ltd.: performer
John Lydon: writer
Keith Levene: writer
Martin Atkins: writer
play soundtrack

Seconds too late

Cabaret Voltaire: performer
Richard H. Kirk: writer
play soundtrack

Need to feed

Lydia Lunch: writer, performer
play soundtrack


Abwärts: performer
play soundtrack

Marmor, stein und eisen bricht

Drafi Deutscher: performer
play soundtrack

Do you really want to hurt me

Culture Club: performer
Boy George: writer
Jon Moss: writer
Mikey Craig: writer
Roy Hay: writer
play soundtrack

Buffalo gals

Malcolm McLaren: writer, performer
Trevor Horn: writer
Anne Dudley: writer
play soundtrack

Big jesus trash can

The Birthday Party: performer
Mick Harvey: writer
Nick Cave: writer

I wanna be your dog

Iggy Pop: writer
David Alexander: writer
Ron Asheton: writer
Scott Asheton: writer


Martin Todsharow: performer
Alexander Scheer: performer

We are the champions

Harry Rose: performer
Freddie Mercury: writer

Related movies...