Total Wipeout Soundtrack (2008) OST

Listen Total Wipeout (2008) Soundtrack

Total Wipeout was released in the year 2008, some songs of the official soundtrack are Walking on the Moon by The Police, Walking in the Air by Peter Auty, Tubthumping by Chumbawamba, Song 2 by Blur. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Walking on the moon

The Police: performer
Sting: writer
play soundtrack

Walking in the air

Peter Auty: performer
Howard Blake: composer
play soundtrack


Chumbawamba: performer
play soundtrack

Song 2

Blur: performer
Damon Albarn: writer
Dave Rowntree: writer
Alex James: writer
Graham Coxon: writer
play soundtrack

Smooth operator

Sade: writer, performer
Ray St. John: writer
play soundtrack

Skinny genes

Eliza Doolittle: performer, writer
Tim Woodcock: writer
play soundtrack


Eliza Doolittle: performer, writer
Craigie Dodds: writer
play soundtrack

Poison arrow

Abc: performer
play soundtrack

Pencil full of lead

Paolo Nutini: performer
play soundtrack

Never gonna give you up

Rick Astley: performer
Mike Stock: writer
Matt Aitken: writer
Pete Waterman: writer
play soundtrack

Money for nothing

Dire Straits: performer
play soundtrack


The Flying Lizards: performer
Berry Gordy: writer
Janie Bradford: writer
play soundtrack


Chas & Dave: performer
play soundtrack

Keep on movin'

Five: performer
play soundtrack


Van Halen: performer
David Lee Roth: writer
Alex Van Halen: writer
Michael Anthony: writer
play soundtrack

Glory of love

Peter Cetera: performer, writer
David Foster: writer
play soundtrack


Arthur Brown: performer
play soundtrack


The Cars: performer
Ric Ocasek: writer
play soundtrack

Chicken payback

The Bees: performer
play soundtrack

Cantina band

John Williams: performer
play soundtrack

Barbie girl

Aqua: performer
Claus Norreen: writer
Lene Nystrøm: writer
Søren Rasted: writer
René Dif: writer

In the army now

Trudy: performer
Rob Bolland: writer
Ferdi Bolland: writer



Mr. loverman

Amanda Byram: performer

Swing low, sweet chariot

Wallis Willis: writer

The batman theme

Danny Elfman: writer

The one and only

Chesney Hawkes: performer
Nik Kershaw: writer

The winner takes it all

ABBA: performer
Benny Andersson: writer
Björn Ulvaeus: writer
Stig Anderson: writer

Related movies...