Total Wipeout Soundtrack (2009) OST

Total Wipeout was released in the year 2009, some songs of the official soundtrack are Walking on the Moon by The Police, Walking in the Air by Peter Auty, Tubthumping by Chumbawamba, The Winner Takes It All by ABBA. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Walking on the moon

The Police: performer
Sting: writer
play soundtrack

Walking in the air

Peter Auty: performer
Howard Blake: composer
play soundtrack


Chumbawamba: performer
Nigel Hunter: writer
Alice Nutter: writer
Louise Watts: writer
Paul Greco: writer
Darren Hammer: writer
Judith Abbot: writer
Bruce Duncan: writer
Allen Whalley: writer
play soundtrack

The winner takes it all

ABBA: performer
Benny Andersson: writer
Björn Ulvaeus: writer
Stig Anderson: writer
play soundtrack

The one and only

Chesney Hawkes: performer
Nik Kershaw: writer
play soundtrack

Song 2

Blur: performer
Damon Albarn: writer
Dave Rowntree: writer
Alex James: writer
Graham Coxon: writer
play soundtrack

Smooth operator

Sade: performer, writer
Ray St. John: writer
play soundtrack

Skinny genes

Eliza Doolittle: writer, performer
Tim Woodcock: writer
play soundtrack


Eliza Doolittle: performer, writer
Craigie Dodds: writer
play soundtrack

Poison arrow

Abc: performer
play soundtrack

Pencil full of lead

Paolo Nutini: performer
play soundtrack

Never gonna give you up

Rick Astley: performer
Mike Stock: writer
Matt Aitken: writer
Pete Waterman: writer
play soundtrack

Money for nothing

Dire Straits: performer
Mark Knopfler: writer
Sting: writer
play soundtrack


The Flying Lizards: performer
Berry Gordy: writer
Janie Bradford: writer
play soundtrack


Chas & Dave: performer
play soundtrack

Keep on movin'

Five: performer
play soundtrack


Van Halen: performer
David Lee Roth: writer
Alex Van Halen: writer
Michael Anthony: writer
play soundtrack

Glory of love

Peter Cetera: writer, performer
David Foster: writer
play soundtrack


Arthur Brown: performer
play soundtrack


The Cars: performer
Ric Ocasek: writer
play soundtrack

Chicken payback

The Bees: performer
play soundtrack

Cantina band

John Williams: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Barbie girl

Aqua: performer
Claus Norreen: writer
Lene Nystrøm: writer
Søren Rasted: writer
René Dif: writer

Amazing grace

John Newton: writer

Batman theme

Danny Elfman: writer

In the army now

Rob Bolland: writer



Mr. loverman

Amanda Byram: performer
Shabba Ranks: writer

Swing low, sweet chariot

Wallis Willis: writer

The batman theme

Danny Elfman: writer

Related movies...