Totally Awesome Soundtrack (2006) OST

  • Totally Awesome 2006 poster

    Totally awesome (2006) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    Tags: 1980s, Spoof, High School, Dance Off, Female Nudity

    Rating: 5.4/10 from 1084 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Totally Awesome (2006) Soundtrack

Totally Awesome was released in the year 2006, some songs of the official soundtrack are Wild Thing by Tone Loc, Walking On Sunshine by Katrina & The Waves, Urgent by Foreigner, Take On Me by A-Ha. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Wild thing

Tone Loc: writer, performer
Marvin Young: writer
Matt Dike: writer
play soundtrack

Walking on sunshine

Katrina & The Waves: performer
Kimberley Rew: writer
play soundtrack


Foreigner: performer
Mick Jones: writer
play soundtrack

Take on me

A-Ha: performer
Morten Harket: writer
Pål Waaktaar: writer
play soundtrack

Round & round

Ratt: performer
Robbin Crosby: writer
Stephen Pearcy: writer
play soundtrack

Planet rock

Afrika Bambaataa: performer
Arthur Baker: writer
G.L.O.B.E.: writer
Mr. Biggs: writer
play soundtrack

I wanna rock

Twisted Sister: performer
Dee Snider: writer
play soundtrack

Everybody have fun tonight

Wang Chung: performer
Peter Wolf: writer
Jack Hues: writer
Nick Feldman: writer

Totally awesome theme

Jack Blades: performer

Related movies...