Turbo Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen Turbo (2013) Soundtrack

Turbo was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are What's New Pussycat? by Tom Jones, We Are The Champions by Queen, Speedin' by Chris Classic, Saturday Night by Ozomatli. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

What's new pussycat?

Tom Jones: performer
Burt Bacharach: writer
Hal David: writer
play soundtrack

We are the champions

Queen: performer
Freddie Mercury: writer
play soundtrack


Chris Classic: performer
Classic: performer
Ali Dee: writer, producer
Michael Klein: writer
play soundtrack

Saturday night

Ozomatli: performer
Ulises Bella: writer
William Abers: writer
Raul Pacheco: writer
Justin Poree: writer
Asdrubal Sierra: writer
Jiro Yamaguchi: writer
play soundtrack


Christopher Cross: performer
play soundtrack


Ministry: performer
Al Jourgensen: writer
Paul Barker: writer
play soundtrack

Let the bass go

Snoop Dogg: producer, performer, writer
Soopafly: producer
play soundtrack

Krazy (spanish version)

Lil Jon: performer, writer
Lil: writer, performer
Pitbull: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Jump around

House of Pain: performer
Larry Muggerud: writer
Erik Schrody: writer
play soundtrack

Goin' back to indiana

Jackson 5: performer
Berry Gordy: writer
Freddie Perren: writer
Deke Richards: writer
Fonce Mizell: writer
play soundtrack

Drop it like it's hot

Pharrell Williams: writer, performer
Snoop Dogg: writer, performer
Chad Hugo: writer

Eye of the tiger / holler if ya hear me

Tupac Shakur: writer, performer
Survivor: performer
Jim Peterik: writer
Barrett Strong: writer
George Clinton: writer
Garry Shider: writer
Stretch: writer

Here we come

Ali Dee: producer, writer

It's tricky

Run-D.M.C.: performer
Rick Rubin: writer
Joseph Simmons: writer
Jason Mizell: writer

Nochecitas mexicanas


The snail is fast

Ali Dee: writer, producer

Popular movies...