Twelve O'Clock High Soundtrack (1949) OST

  • Twelve O'Clock High 1949 poster

    Twelve o'clock high (1949) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Almas en la hoguera

    AKA french:

    Un homme de fer

    AKA italian:

    Cielo di fuoco

    Tags: Bomber, General, Pilot, Combat, Bomber Pilot

    Rating: 7.8/10 from 6812 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Twelve O'Clock High (1949) Soundtrack

Twelve O'Clock High was released in the year 1949, some songs of the official soundtrack are Bless 'em All by Fred Godfrey, Deep in the Heart of Texas by Don Swander, Don't Sit Under the Apple Tree by Sam H. Stept, The Whiffenpoof Song by Rudy Vallee. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Bless 'em all

Fred Godfrey: writer
Albert Stillman: writer
Al Stillman: writer
Jimmy Hughes: writer
Frank Lake: writer

Deep in the heart of texas

Don Swander: composer
June Hershey: writer

Don't sit under the apple tree

Sam H. Stept: composer
Lew Brown: writer
Charles Tobias: writer

The whiffenpoof song

Rudy Vallee: writer
Tod B. Galloway: writer

Related movies...