Twilight Zone: The Movie Soundtrack (1983) OST

  • Twilight Zone: The Movie 1983 poster

    Twilight zone: the movie (1983) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    En los límites de la realidad

    AKA french:

    La quatrième dimension - le film

    AKA italian:

    Ai confini della realtà

    Tags: Remake, Kick The Can, Bar, Nazi, Anthology

    Rating: 6.4/10 from 17108 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Twilight Zone: The Movie (1983) Soundtrack

Twilight Zone: The Movie was released in the year 1983, some songs of the official soundtrack are THE MIDNIGHT SPECIAL by Creedence Clearwater Revival, Ain't We Got Fun by Richard A. Whiting, ANESTHESIA by Joseph Williams, Bonanza Theme by Albert Brooks. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

The midnight special

Leadbelly: writer
Alan Lomax: writer

Ain't we got fun

Richard A. Whiting: composer
Gus Kahn: writer
Ray Egan: writer


Joseph Williams: composer
Bruce Botnick: producer

Bonanza theme

Albert Brooks: performer
Jay Livingston: composer

Car 54, where are you?

Dan Aykroyd: performer
John Strauss: composer

Hawaii five-o theme

Albert Brooks: performer
Dan Aykroyd: performer
Morton Stevens: composer

National geographic fanfare

Albert Brooks: performer
Elmer Bernstein: composer

Nights are forever

Jennifer Warnes: performer
Jerry Goldsmith: composer
John Bettis: writer
Bruce Botnick: producer

Park avenue beat (perry mason theme)

Dan Aykroyd: performer
Fred Steiner: composer

Purple haze

Jimi Hendrix: composer

Sea hunt theme

Albert Brooks: performer
David Rose: composer

Twilight zone theme

Marius Constant: composer

Related movies...