Un plan parfait Soundtrack (2012) OST

  • Un plan parfait 2012 poster

    Un plan parfait (2012) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Llévame a la Luna

    AKA german:

    Liebe den Nächsten

    AKA italian:

    Un piano perfetto

    Tags: divorce, travel, marriage, curse, tourism

    Rating: 6.3/10 from 5460 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Un plan parfait (2012) Soundtrack

Un plan parfait was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are You're All I Need to Get By by Aretha Franklin, Let it Snow! Let it Snow! Let it Snow! by Dean Martin, Highway to Hell by AC/DC, Abesio by Sly Johnson. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

You're all i need to get by

Aretha Franklin: performer
Nick Ashford: writer
Valerie Simpson: writer
play soundtrack

Let it snow! let it snow! let it snow!

Dean Martin: performer
Sammy Cahn: writer
Jule Styne: writer
play soundtrack

Highway to hell

AC/DC: performer
Angus Young: writer
Malcolm Young: writer
Bon Scott: writer


Sly Johnson: performer
Harry Vanda: writer
George Young: writer
Wasis Diop: writer

Don't explain

Lisa Harrington: performer
Damian Rice: performer


Olga Zoubkova: performer

Money money

20 per cent: performer

Red chorus

Klaus Badelt: writer

We no speak americano

Renato Carosone: writer
Nicola Salerno: writer

Related movies...