Vamperifica Soundtrack (2012) OST

Vamperifica was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Summer Feeling by Hitchhiker, Girls Rock by The Fuzzy Lemons, Barbie Girl by Claus Norreen, Get Rid Of The Singer by Patrick W. McHugh. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Summer feeling

Hitchhiker: performer
play soundtrack

Girls rock

The Fuzzy Lemons: performer
Dave Lambert: writer
Dana Harrison: writer
Justin Michael: writer
Brandon Miller: writer
Kipley Wentz: writer

Barbie girl

Claus Norreen: composer
René Dif: composer
Karsen Dlgado: composer
Johnny Peddersen: composer
Soren Rasted: composer

Get rid of the singer


Ha, bloody ha

Neal Coomer: performer
Owen Kalt: writer
Enid Levine: composer

I don't wanna go home (i wanna go home)

Mathew Dunchoo: writer

Little earthquake

Jenny Karr: performer

Original music

Pinar Toprak: writer

So close

Cityboy: performer

The ghost of iasi, elle est perdue

David Torn: performer

You're a grand old flag

aka Carmen: performer
Martin Yurkovic: performer
George M. Cohan: writer
George M. Cohen: writer

Related movies...