Velvet Buzzsaw Soundtrack (2019) OST

Listen Velvet Buzzsaw (2019) Soundtrack

Velvet Buzzsaw was released in the year 2019, some songs of the official soundtrack are Who Is Speaking by Loma, Whatever It Takes by Fassine, Sleeping on My Own by Geoffroy, Negrita Ve by Sr Ortegon. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Who is speaking

Loma: performer
Emily Cross: writer
play soundtrack

Whatever it takes

Fassine: performer
Laurence Langan: writer
Sarah Palmer: writer
James Hayward: writer
play soundtrack

Sleeping on my own

Geoffroy: performer
Geoffroy Sauve: writer
play soundtrack

Negrita ve

Sr Ortegon: performer
Norbert Galouo: writer
play soundtrack


Phil Phauler: performer, writer
play soundtrack


The Stooges: performer
Iggy Pop: writer
David Alexander: writer
Ron Asheton: writer
Scott Asheton: writer

Adagio per archi e organo in sol minore

Werner Simons: performer
Tomaso Albinoni: writer
Remo Giazotto: writer

Floating ships

Marc Mifune: writer

Für elise


Keep it left

GirlvBoy: performer
Martyn Zub: writer
Una Eggerts: writer

Roll with me

Bantu: writer
A. S. Govere: writer

The four seasons: spring (allegro)

Antonio Vivaldi: writer

Trigger bang bang

Red Rosamond: performer, writer
AG: writer

Popular movies...