Vince Giordano: There's a Future in the Past Soundtrack (2016) OST

  • Vince Giordano: There's a Future in the Past 2016 poster

    Vince giordano: there's a future in the past (2016) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    Tags: jazz musician, music business, jazz music, music band

    Rating: 9.1/10 from 7 votes
  • follow us instagram

Vince Giordano: There's a Future in the Past was released in the year 2016, some songs of the official soundtrack are Tiger Rag by Vince Giordano and The Nighthawks, There'll Be Some Changes Made by Tal Ronen, Public Melody Number One by Catherine Russell, Hot Club Stomp by Matt Musselman. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Tiger rag

Nick LaRocca: writer
Larry Shields: writer
Tony Sbarbaro: writer
Henry Ragas: writer
play soundtrack

There'll be some changes made

Tal Ronen: performer
Harvey Tibbs: performer
Matt Munisteri: performer
Jon-Erik Kellso: performer
Billy Higgins: writer
play soundtrack

Public melody number one

Catherine Russell: performer
Harold Arlen: writer
Ted Koehler: writer
play soundtrack

Hot club stomp

Matt Musselman: performer
Bria Skonberg: performer
Molly Ryan: performer
Dan Levinson: performer
Milton Mezzrow: writer
play soundtrack

Cotton club stomp

Duke Ellington: writer
Irving Mills: writer
Henry Nemo: writer

Besame mucho


Black beauty

Duke Ellington: writer


Maurice Ravel: writer

Clarinet marmalade

Larry Shields: writer
Henry Ragas: writer

Destructive worries

Phil Bright: writer


Harry Akst: writer
Sam Lewis: writer
Joe Young: writer

Drop me off in harlem

Duke Ellington: writer
Nick Kenny: writer

Everybody loves my baby

Jack Palmer: writer

Gee baby, ain't i good to you

Andy Razaf: writer
Don Redman: writer

I'll build a stairway to paradise

George Gershwin: writer
Ira Gershwin: writer

It's got me again

Irving Caesar: writer
Bernice Petkere: writer


Will Hudson: writer

Keeping out of mischief now

Joe Licari: performer
Ken Salvo: performer
Jon-Erik Kellso: performer
Vince Giordano: performer
Andy Razaf: writer
Fats Waller: writer

Linger awhile

Cynthia Sayer: performer
Vincent Rose: writer
Paul Whiteman: writer
Harry Owens: writer

Livery stable blues

Ray Lopez: writer
Alcide Nunez: writer

Log cabin blues


Of all the wrongs you've to me

David Johansen: performer
Lew Payton: writer

Oh eddie

Eddie Durham: writer

One more time

Lew Brown: writer
Ray Henderson: writer

Puttin' on the ritz

Irving Berlin: writer

Rhapsody in blue

Maurice Peress: performer
George Gershwin: writer

Shake that thing

Charlie 'Papa: writer

Singing pretty songs

Henry 'Red: writer

Smile when the raindrops fall




Sugar foot stomp

Walter Melrose: writer
Joe Oliver: writer

Sweet man

Maceo Pinkard: writer
Roy Turk: writer

The mooch

Mark Lopeman: performer
Ken Salvo: performer
George Wein: performer
Duke Ellington: writer
Irving Mills: writer

The moon and you

Leroy Shield: writer

Tishomingo blues

Richard A. Dworsky: performer

Violin sonata #1

Peter Yarin: performer
Andy Stein: performer
Johannes Brahms: writer

You don't know what you're doing

Joe Young: writer
George W. Meyer: writer
Benee Russell: writer

Related movies...