Vince & Kath & James Soundtrack (2016) OST

Vince & Kath & James was released in the year 2016, some songs of the official soundtrack are Walang Basagan ng Trip by Jugs, O Pag-ibig by Ylonna Garcia, Hey Crush by Joshua Garcia, Dapithapon by Star Song. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Walang basagan ng trip

Jugs: performer
Star Song: performer
Teddy: performer
Eric De Leon: composer
play soundtrack

O pag-ibig

Ylonna Garcia: performer
Bailey May: performer
Star Song: performer
Jack Rufo: composer
Honlani Rabe: composer
play soundtrack

Hey crush

Joshua Garcia: performer
Star Song: performer


Star Song: performer
Ebe Dancel: composer, performer

Simpleng tulad mo

Deniel Padilla: performer
Star Song: performer
MJ Magno: composer

Related movies...